Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Past Events › Online

May 2022

May 3 @ 6:00 pm - May 17 @ 10:00 pm

Event Categories:

Online via Zoom

This is a 2-day workshop and is run on zoom specifically for therapists in Ireland. The event is fully subscribed.

Find out more »

June 2022

$255.19
June 7 @ 6:00 pm - June 21 @ 10:00 pm

Event Categories:


This workshop runs as 2x4 hour sessions on 7th June and 21st June 2022, 6pm-10pm Sydney time which is 8am-12pm GMT, 9am- 1pm BST This workshop will outline the evidence for increased practice in rehabilitation and practical strategies to increase amounts of practice Target audience - health professionals working in an inpatient, outpatient or community [...]

Find out more »

July 2022

$428.44
July 7 @ 9:00 am - July 26 @ 1:00 pm

Event Categories:

Online via Zoom

   Target audience: Occupational therapists, physiotherapists, allied health assistants. No pre-requisites. Format, Attendance and Assumed Knowledge: Full online via Zoom. (NB No live clinical sessions with stroke survivors ). No assumed knowledge. Suitable for students, recent graduates and experienced therapists. Each therapist should attend ALL three events. Cost: $380 + 10% GST and Eventbrite admin [...]

Find out more »
$255.19
July 26 @ 6:00 pm - August 9 @ 10:00 pm

Event Categories:

Online via Zoom

This workshop runs as 2 four hour sessions on Tues 26th of July and Tues 9th of August 2022, 6pm-10pm AEST, Sydney time which is 8am-12pm GMT, 9am- 1pm BST The workshop uses lectures, practical sessions and video case studies to provide clinicians with evidence-based training strategies for effective balance training with people of differing [...]

Find out more »
+ Export Events